GARO Finland Oy

Palvelemme sähköalan ammattilaisia ma-pe 8:00-16:00

Kimmo Remes
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
kimmo.remes@garo.fi


Sami Martikainen
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
sami.martikainen@garo.fi


Joni Puranen
Tekninen tuki
joni.puranen@garo.fi


Jari Kivelä
Tuotepäällikkö
jari.kivela@garo.fi


Ella Savasti
Myyntiassistentti
ella.savasti@garo.fi


Paula Nurmi
Myynti- ja markkinointikoordinaattori
paula.nurmi@garo.fi


Patrick Karlsson
Toimitusjohtaja
patrick.karlsson@garo.fi